Skip to content
Pharma Observatory a Scientist.com platform

Organization (Other)

Parc Taulí Hospital Universitari

ClinicalTrials.gov lists Parc Taulí Hospital Universitari as lead sponsor of 11 trials. It has 3 active development programs.

ES Other
Email me this page as a PDF

Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.

9 0 2013 2026

Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.

2026 is partial: 2 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 2 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 3.6 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs. 1 trial is registered to start in 2027 or later.

This page covers Parc Taulí Hospital Universitari: 11 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.

Related companies are recorded in the same corporate group by GLEIF, ROR or a curator but are not grouped here; they are listed below with their own counts and are not included in the figures above.

Get the Parc Taulí Hospital Universitari report as a PDF

The PDF carries up to 50 rows of each section, where the page shows the first few, with the sources listed. Enter a work email and confirm it from the message we send, and the report follows by email.

Disease areas (77)

Shown in this order: most trials first.

Disease areas
Disease area Trials
Fractures, Bone 3
Hemorrhage 3
Osteoarthritis 3
Colorectal Neoplasms 2
HIV Infections 2

Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (11)

Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year. 1 trial is registered to start in 2027 or later, and not listed here.

Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
Year Trials started
2026 (partial year) 2
2024 2
2023 4
2022 9
2021 6
2020 1
2019 4
2018 2
2015 1
2014 2

Recruitment duration, a model prediction: none of the 11 trials evaluated at the 2026-10-09 snapshot is predicted and still running. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.

Active development programs (3)

Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.

Active development programs
Drug Disease area Max phase Trials
Influvac Tetra COVID-19 Not reported 1
Influvac Tetra Sleep Apnea Syndromes Not reported 1
Influvac Tetra Sleep Apnea, Obstructive Not reported 1

Sponsor delivery record (1)

Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.

Sponsor delivery record
Enrollment Timeline
2 of 3 hit target (n=3) 2 of 3 on time (n=3)

Journals published in (102)

Shown in this order: most published in first.

Journals published in
Journal Publications
Alimentary pharmacology & therapeutics 7
American journal of respiratory and critical care medicine 5
Lancet (London, England) 5
Respiratory care 4
Inflammatory bowel diseases 3

US granted patents (1)

Patents are not classified by disease area in the source, so this is the organization's overall portfolio, not a split by disease.

US granted patents
US patents granted Granted in the last 5 years Most recent grant
6 0 2018-12-04

Organization relationships (38)

Shown in this order: most evidence first.

Organization relationships
Related organization Relationship Evidence
Hospital Clinic of Barcelona Co sponsors trial with 4
Germans Trias i Pujol Hospital Co sponsors trial with 3
Hospital Universitari Vall d'Hebron Research Institute Co sponsors trial with 2
Servicio de Salud de Castilla La Mancha Co sponsors trial with 2
Comunidad de Madrid Co sponsors trial with 2

Latest dated events (51)

Shown in this order: newest first.

Latest dated events
Date Event Source
2027-01 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2026-06-04 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2026-04-14 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2025-01-02 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2024-11-01 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))

Biomarker capability evidence (20)

Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.

Biomarker capability evidence
Gene Role Evidence
FAS Trial collaborator Named in trial inclusion criteria
FASN Trial collaborator Named in trial inclusion criteria
MYCBP2 Trial sponsor Named in trial inclusion criteria
PAM Trial sponsor Named in trial inclusion criteria
F2 Trial collaborator Named in trial exclusion criteria

Biomarkers this organization publishes on (130)

Shown in this order: most publications first.

Biomarkers this organization publishes on
Biomarker Publications
CRP 8
IL6 8
TNF 4
BRCA1 3
INS 3

Not on this page

Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, approved assets, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, and clia clinical laboratory certificates.